Session recordings and transcripts obviously contain highly personal data.

They will be deleted after 6 months. This is to minimise the possibility of inappropriate access by others in the future. I will contact you one month and again one week before I delete any recordings or transcripts, to give you plenty of time to download them if you wish.

If you download a session recording or transcript to your own computer or cloud storage, you become responsible for its access and security.

By downloading either a session recording or transcript you agree not to publish it or otherwise share it with others on any public or private platform. This is in order to respect both your privacy and mine.